saraerikacaroline

My guardian angel

Kategori:

You realize that time flies when there is something that is recurrent every year. One year ago I was laying in this same bed with tears in my eyes and thought about the same person as I'm doing now. If I would ask you what you did nine years ago, would you remember?
I was 11 years old, didn't know much about life but experienced the worst day I will ever have. I can't explain how it feels to loose your big sister, and when that happened to me it felt like my family was the only one in the world that had to suffer from that kind of pain. Today I know that more people than you can ever imagine have felt the same pain as I have. People say that it will get easier with time and I can agree in one way. After a while you learn how to live without seeing that special person every day, but some days will be harder than others. What I learned from loosing my best friend, my sister Catarina, is that you only live this life once so make sure you live it right. Take care of the people in your life that mean something to you, tell them how much you love them or show them by actions.

What comforts me when I have a tough day is since I've made it this far, I know I can do anything.

Kommentarer

  • José säger:

    Thinking of you. Du är duktig och stark! Inte ensammen heller för den delen :) <3

    2012-11-14 | 20:35:12
  • Clara säger:

    Lilla gumman ♥ You're the strongest person I know, and I admire you for that!

    2012-11-15 | 00:15:29
    Bloggadress: http://www.clarafrisco.blogspot.com
  • Johanna säger:

    <3

    2012-11-15 | 16:21:40

Kommentera inlägget här: