saraerikacaroline

if you never try you'll never know

Kategori: Moments Like This

Think we had the best weather for tennis yesterday and I even got a tan while we were playing. That was the positive thing I had to say about it, besides that we really sucked haha. Five balls flew over the fence before we decided to move to a tennis court in the middle of them all. I'm glad no one played close to us cause we used three tennis courts involuntarily... To be continued.

Today I thought that I had my photoshop class but apparently this tuesday was the last day of that class which I noticed when I, late as usual, ran into a crowded classroom. Luckely I don't get embarrassed anymore. So instead of sitting in a classroom I decided to spend some money in my favorite clothing store.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: