saraerikacaroline

Sunday one day too late

Kategori: Moments Like This

Sometimes I have so much to tell so I don't know where to start, like today. And as usual I'm one day late telling you about my day. So yesterday then.. I spent the day with the some girls at the other side of the golden gate bridge where the weather was beautiful! Soo warm and nice. Luckely we took the car instead of biking this time cause my butt is still hurting after the bike trip Clara and I made this Saturday. Yes, I really felt it today at the spin class. After a delicious lunch in the sun we drove back, picked up Kate and continued to Dolores Park where a bunch of au pairs hung out. Lovely weekend and also pretty cheap! Have to save money if I should be able to afford the trips I wanna make this summer.

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: