saraerikacaroline

June 1

Kategori: Moments Like This

After sending the kids to school this morning I went off to yoga, lovely start on a friday! Later I met up Clara and Ulrika for lunch in the park where we spent some hours just by talking and get sunburned.. This weekend I have the house to myself so I'm planning to sleep in tomorrow until I wake up by myself and not by footsteps from kids running around upstairs.
Btw, I can't understand that it has gone 1 year since I graduated! It went soooo fast but at the same time I've done so many things and seen so many places. I'm really happy that I decided to go here as an au pair, I love every day!
I also want to send a huge hug to my grandmother who turns 85 today! The sweetest woman in the world ♥
After sending the kids to school this morning I went off to yoga, lovely start on a friday! Later I met up Clara and Ulrika for lunch in the park where we spent some hours just by talking and get sunburned.. This weekend I have the house to myself so I'm planning to sleep in tomorrow until I wake up by myself and not by footsteps from kids running around upstairs.
Btw, I can't understand that it has gone 1 year since I graduated! It went soooo fast but at the same time I've done so many things and seen so many places. I'm really happy that I decided to go here as an au pair, I love every day!
I also want to send a huge hug to my grandmother who turns 85 today! The sweetest woman in the world ♥

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: