saraerikacaroline

when reality hits you in a fantasy world

Kategori: Moments Like This

I'm an emotional wreck right now. A lot of things are going on and important decisions have to be made. To get something else on my mind I went for a run this morning and a few hours later I fell asleep in a park when I was laying in the grass. After my power nap I met up Sofia and her host child to go and eat frozen yoghurt. 
 
In a few minutes my host mom will be home from work and we are going to have dinner together just her and I since the kids are at camp. Salmon, bulgur and asparagus- delicious!
 
 
Days like this you just have to love life. This was before we went river rafting and it was totally awesome! (even if we were about to die once).
I hope you are having a great time in Sweden now Josefin, you will be missed!
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: