saraerikacaroline

Let's go international

Kategori: Moments Like This

Oh mon dieu, I've been asked to write in English.. Challenge accepted but don't expect that I won't make mistakes cause I will ;)
Anywayssss, I spend this weekend together with Typhanie and Johanna in Santa Cruz, a place that is known for its surfers and weed. We did a lot of fun things during these days but we didn't try to surf or smoke weed so don't worry mommy dearest. I will show some pictures tomorrow cause some of them are worth to see. Tomorrow I will also take the flight to wyoming where I'm going to spend next week. At first I didn't wanna leave San Francisco and the nice climate but I changed my mind about that and now I'm excited to go there again. I like it there, just need to bring some warm clothes. Peace out, good night people!

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: