saraerikacaroline

I won't show you the actual thing, but the thing will show you everything else

Kategori: Moments Like This

Sorry if I'm confusing you by writing in English sometimes and Swedish sometimes, but it  on if I use the computer or my Ipad.
This morning I woke up (surprise!) and went exercising before I met Clara to go and hang out in Union Square. Kate and Caroline (we call her Carolyn) came by and we all went for a brunch. The rest of the day we spent in China Town, in a tattoo/ piercing studio and in Dolores park with a big ice cream.
By the way. I don't think I've ever been this excited that it will be monday tomorrow and it's just because my beloved family are on their way here now. They will arrive tomorrow in the afternoon so I will spend this week with them between my work hours. Gaaaaaah!
Sorry if I'm confusing you by writing in English sometimes and Swedish sometimes, but it  on if I use the computer or my Ipad.
This morning I woke up (surprise!) and went exercising before I met Clara to go and hang out in Union Square. Kate and Caroline (we call her Carolyn) came by and we all went for a brunch. The rest of the day we spent in China Town, in a tattoo/ piercing studio and in Dolores park with a big ice cream.
By the way. I don't think I've ever been this excited that it will be monday tomorrow and it's just because my beloved family are on their way here now. They will arrive tomorrow in the afternoon so I will spend this week with them between my work hours. Gaaaaaah!

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: